PEOPLE

TransAnalytics prides itself in having a diverse portfolio of research projects, which range from software development and field implementation of innovative technologies all the way to methodological and theoretical contributions to the field of transportation


Faculty

Affiliated Faculty

Andy Hong

Assistant Professor

a.hong@utah.edu

Ge (Gaby) Ou

Assistant Professor

ge.ou@utah.edu

Jianli Chen

Assistant Professor

jianli.chen@utah.edu

Staff

Imer Desena

System Administrator

imer.desena@utah.edu

Jason Duhaine

Database Administrator

jason.duhaine@utah.edu

Graduate Students

Zhou Yirong

Graduate Research Assistant

yirong.zhou@utah.edu

Yi Zhiyan

Graduate Research Assistant

zhiyan.yi@utah.edu

Kian Kai Chee

Graduate Research Assistant

u0994581@utah.edu

Wang Yinhu

Graduate Research Assistant

yinhu.wang@utah.edu

Jeffrey Taylor

Graduate Assistant

jeff.d.taylor@utah.edu

Arman Malekloo

Graduate Research Assistant

arman.malekloo@utah.edu

Fahmid Hossain

Graduate Research Assistant

fahmid.hossain@utah.edu

M. Scott Shea

Graduate Research Assistant

scott.shea@utah.edu

Alumni

Zhuo Chen

Ph.D.

Monash University

Kiavash Fayyaz

Ph.D.

Amazon

Nima Haghighi

Ph.D.

Pasco County


©TransAnalytics Transportation Group - University of Utah ·


Last Updated: September 9, 2021

Back to top